|
Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

 

We take customer reviews and opinions very seriously. Our main objective as a business is to offer the best possible customer service and make sure every customer is completely satisfied. Below you will find some of our reviews taken from our Checkatrade & Facebook Pages.
  • 28th November 2014 – Bathroom Installation
    “Fantastic services, reliable, honest and trustworthy, took the time and made an excellent job! Genuine nice guy!”
    5 Stars. Published on Facebook by a customer in Heath Farm, Shrewsbury
  • 21st March 2016 – Outside Tap, Toilet Repair & Boiler Service
    “Whitfield plumbing and heating is a family run business, that always works to a very high standard, from dripping taps to full installations, we have had them attend our home on many occasions and have always been completely satisfied with there work and friendly nature”
    5 Stars. Published on Facebook by a customer in Copthorne, Shrewsbury
  • 31st August 2015 – Boiler Service
    “Great service, polite and would highly recommend to anyone”
    5 Stars. Published on Facebook by a customer in Sundorne, Shrewsbury
  • 23rd February 2016 – Gas Fire Service
    “I recommend these people reliable clean working checking everything making all is in good working order. Will definitely be using them again”
    5 Stars. Published on Facebook by a customer in Sundorne, Shrewsbury
  • 2nd February 2017 – Combi Boiler Installation
    “Great service, reliable, turned up as promised, and quality installation of a replacement boiler. Will use for future servicing and safety checks with out a doubt!”
    5 Stars. Published on Facebook by a customer in Castlefields, Shrewsbury
  • 10th December 2016 – Power Flush For Central Heating

    “Fantastic service, polite, informative, great communication, nothing too much trouble and detected a major issue that saved my house from flooding.”
    10/10. Published on Checkatrade.com by a customer in Meole Brace, Shrewsbury
  • 22nd November 2016 – New Combi Boiler, Shower & Flushing Radiators.
    “From the moment we met George we were confident that work would be carried out to a very high level. The work was done to a very high standard and on time. After the work was completed George made time to carefully go through the instructions. We have no hesitation in recommending Whitfield Plumbing and Heating”
    10/10. Published on Checkatrade.com by a customer in Wem, Shropshire
  • 1st March 2016 – Boiler Service & Advise On Leaking Radiators
    “George was very helpful and gave excellent advice that I wish I had from other plumbers in the past. I recommended him to my daughter and he is going to see her next week. I feel confident that he will do all necessary work efficiently and honestly.”
    10/10. Published on Checkatrade.com by a customer in Sundorne, Shrewsbury
  • 7th March 2016 – Repaired A ‘Dead’ Gas Boiler
    “This is the second time we have used this plumber. Completely professional, fast worker and arrives on time, every time. You cannot fail to be impressed by this guy, who almost works at a pace that is trying to save you money. Highest recommendation.”
    10/10. Published on Checkatrade.com by a customer in Wem, Shropshire
  • 16th March 2016 – New boiler
    “The work to be done was explained clearly to me and then carried out efficiently, tidily and to a very good standard. Once completed the new system was explained and I was told to contact them if there were any problems which there haven’t been.”
    9.3/10. Published on Checkatrade.com by a customer in Copthorne, Shrewsbury
  • 7th April 2016 – Install New Toilet 
    “Prompt – replied to request to do some work (other plumbers didn’t even reply, even after 3rd try). Arrived on time to give estimate and on time to do job. Efficient, pleasant and very good job done – very tidy”
    10/10. Published on Checkatrade.com by a customer in Bicton Heath, Shrewsbury
credit-card
worcester large
gas-safe
dp-roofing-services
checkatrade-banner
facebook_2015_logo_detail
Company Logos%5Cb8f66a35-fd85-431e-b777-f0c0d0c311d2